Digital

Wednesday, 15 March 2017
It's a pleasure to see Perrier reposting images by our partners, Avira, on their international Instagram page.
 
...
Thursday, 09 February 2017

Allenby Amsterdam unveils a new digital campaign for Samsung’s household devices, with the slogan "Welcome to the new home״.

At the heart of the campaign - six videos, featuring six everyday situations...

Monday, 02 January 2017
We don't tend to delve into the past, but we do have a thing or two to say about what went down in 2016.

...
Monday, 28 November 2016
The Shame or Glory video that we created for Sodastream continues to make waves.
 ...
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Pepsi Max presents a commercial break that unfortunately will never be aired on TV.
 
...
Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Last night we launched “Shame or Glory” - a global campaign we created and produced for Sodastream, which runs in the US, Europe and israel.

...
Wednesday, 09 November 2016

We’re excited to win a 2016 Golden Drum award together wth Sodastream for best viral online campaign.

We launched Heavy Bubbles on April 1, 2016, with a spoof video starring Game of Thrones’ Thor...

Monday, 07 November 2016
October 18th is international beard day.
 
On Goldstar's Facebook page, we asked our fans not the take part in...
Wednesday, 05 October 2016

this summer, we created a video for the Israeli ministry of Tourism and LAPAM, Israel's Government Advertising Agency, ...

Tuesday, 06 September 2016

We had Major Lazer concert tickets to give out to XL's fans. How do you decide who deserves to get them? With the help of XL's fortune teller.

We asked the page fans to send us a photo of the palm so that our fortune...